IEP Practice Sessions

$50.00

Category:

Description

IEP practice, review and extension sessions for those who have completed Level 2 training:

Group 1: Thursday 29 July 2021 at 9am Perth West Australia time (GMT + 8)

(Wednesday July 28 in USA/Canada at 9pm Eastern / 6pm Pacific)

Group 2: Thursday 29 July at 4pm Perth West Australia time (GMT + 8)

(9am in London, 10am in Paris, Rome, Berlin, Brussels)

Each session will be 100-minutes and give you a chance to practice and review the essentials of Intention Tapping / IEP to improve your results. I will do some IEP coaching and demos with participants, and you will also have the opportunity to practice with each other, with feedback from me.

It will also be another opportunity to ask all your questions, discuss how to use IEP with clients, and ask any questions you have.

You will be granted a place in your regular group time (Group 1 or 2) if you register. If you cannot make that time and would like to join the other group, or you would like to attend BOTH groups, please email and we will advise you if there is a place.

I look forward to seeing you there!

Warmly, Steve

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “IEP Practice Sessions”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *